## **Startsheet**

## **Nottingham Clarion 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair			
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Mike Westwell	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave			
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters			
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles			
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves			
n/a	n/a	Martin Knight	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm			
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Brien			
n/a	n/a	Jim Crew			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Darren Kerry	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC		

Startsheet for: Nottingham Clarion 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Giles	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Dean Toon	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Bridgman- Smith			
n/a	n/a	Peter Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Russell Pindar			
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett	North Notts Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin	North Notts Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Green			
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills			
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Rou			
n/a	n/a	Sue Rogers	Crest CC		
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones			