## **Startsheet**

## Stowmarket & District CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess			
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Moore			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost			
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson			
n/a	n/a	Alan Lovegrove			
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds			
n/a	n/a	David Staff			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pettitt	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Jody Downs			
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack			
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			
n/a	n/a	Peter James	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Brian Davis			
n/a	n/a	David Crisp			
n/a	n/a	David Howes			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Searby	Ipswich BC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lacey	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Traynar			
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani			_
n/a	n/a	John Coles			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders			
n/a	n/a	Kirsty White			
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher			
n/a	n/a	John Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Victoria Sharp	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Gerry Barton			
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan			
n/a	n/a	Collin Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Len Finch			
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Damon Day			
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp	Stowmarket & District CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Garwood			
n/a	n/a	Gavin Costick	Kings Lynn CC		