Startsheet

Houghton CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	lee mcdermott	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Kris Atkin			
n/a	n/a	stephen grey	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.		
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill			
n/a	n/a	Michael Sloanes	Sunderland Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter	Blumilk.com		
n/a	n/a	Brian John Lindsay			
n/a	n/a	lain Beveridge	Sunderland Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Andy Brennan	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Grey	Sunderland Clarion		
n/a	n/a	lan Jobling	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Jason Robson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Christie			
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	wayne coates	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	EMC Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Eric Henderson	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robson	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell			
n/a	n/a	Steven Homer	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Lawson	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Scott Russell	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Alan Lawson	Houghton CC		

Startsheet for: Houghton CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Barry Richards	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Navarro	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	·	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro		