Startsheet

RTTC CLASSIC SERIES (3 of 6)(Beacon RCC)(Cheques to J Hitchcock)(Entries close 07/04/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing		
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell			
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton			
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicholls	Team PB Performance		
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	Henry Sleight			
n/a	n/a	Chris Spencer	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill			
n/a	n/a	James Middleton			
n/a	n/a	Will Vousden	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Sean Mungovan	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Willemsen			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Milne			
n/a	n/a	John Hunt	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Elliott Joseph			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hayward			
n/a	n/a	Dan Geisler	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Patton	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Darke	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Steven Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Harry Thomas	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Joshua Vinden	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Ashford			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Shenton			
n/a	n/a	Tim Egan	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Hey	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Laurence Cooley	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Clark			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley	Hereford Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton			