Startsheet

Leicestershire RC 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MATT SINCLAIR			
n/a	n/a	ADAM GASCOIGNE			
n/a	n/a	IAN KING			
n/a	n/a	PHIL HUNT	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL JELLY	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	MARK EXON			
n/a	n/a	SHAUN EDEN	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	ADAM TANSEY			
n/a	n/a	CHARLIE LOUNDES			
n/a	n/a	DAVE WARREN			
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL WILLS			
n/a	n/a	DEAN TACEY			
n/a	n/a	STEVE HOWGILL			
n/a	n/a	JASON ROZEE	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	PAUL REEVES			
n/a	n/a	MATHEW CRABTREE	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	GILES WHITE	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	ANDY WARBY	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	JAMES TEAGLE			
n/a	n/a	SIMON PRICE			
n/a	n/a	RYAN BALLARD			
n/a	n/a	NEV BRAY			
n/a	n/a	DAVID PARKES	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	ANTHONY HARDENBERG			
n/a	n/a	JOHN CROTHERS			
n/a	n/a	TERRY HORSBURGH			
n/a	n/a	DOMINIC YOUNG			
n/a	n/a	JIM GREEN	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	DAVE YORK			
n/a	n/a	TAD SKUBALA			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JOHN ARLOTT	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	MICK SPURR			
n/a	n/a	NORMAN FENN			
n/a	n/a	DAVE BINKS			
n/a	n/a	ASHLEY ROUE			
n/a	n/a	CHRIS SIDNEY			
n/a	n/a	CHRIS PIKE			