## **Startsheet**

## **Kent CA**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes			
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak			
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins			
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson			
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Rodney Smith	Wigmore CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kennedy			
n/a	n/a	Colin Newton			
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Martin			
n/a	n/a	Darren Mitchell			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Bronwen Ewing			
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Debbie Coyle			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax			
n/a	n/a	James Dickson			
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles			
n/a	n/a	Danny Frost			
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin			
n/a	n/a	Martin Russell			
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Gary Russell			
n/a	n/a	Simon Andrews			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kelk			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCall			
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows			
n/a	n/a	David Chard			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Friday			
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Louise Mason			
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles			

26/04/2015

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Toogood			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macpherson			
n/a	n/a	Alastair Simpson	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper	34 Nomads CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow	Gravesend CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Suthers	San Fairy Ann CC		