## **Startsheet**

## **VC Long Eaton 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair			
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	lan King			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills			
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed			
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus			
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble			
n/a	n/a	Steve Heggs			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright			
n/a	n/a	Steven Welch			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hill			
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates			
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott			
n/a	n/a	Martin Silvester	Fred Williams Racing		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart			
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent			
n/a	n/a	Tom Chandler			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins			
n/a	n/a	John Borlase			
n/a	n/a	Jon Hartley			
n/a	n/a	James Ellmore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearnshaw			
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss			
n/a	n/a	Phil Helm			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Anderson			

Startsheet for: VC Long Eaton 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ross Minton			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto			
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Carter			
n/a	n/a	Pat Abbott			
n/a	n/a	William Adcock			
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue			
n/a	n/a	Pete Lavine			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			