Startsheet

Yeovil CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs			
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn			
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	p gamlin	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	nick tryon			
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts			
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy			
n/a	n/a	mark ashurst			
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew			
n/a	n/a	jimmy little	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps			
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper			
n/a	n/a	conrad moss	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Jay	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott			
n/a	n/a	Keith Penny			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Barry Moss			
n/a	n/a	Gillian Pears	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jim Scott			
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	andy millward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Barrett	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Somerville			
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Smith			
n/a	n/a	Carl Luke			
n/a	n/a	JOHN GREGORY	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tony Staples			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones			
n/a	n/a	Zoe Betteridge	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	David LANE	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	David Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitehead			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings			
n/a	n/a	David Hall			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Summers	Minehead Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	David Wallace			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Cox			
n/a	n/a	Brendan Mulvaney	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Moran			
n/a	n/a	Bug Wrightson			
n/a	n/a	Robert Latchem	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullet			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Sprules			
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith			
n/a	n/a	John Beaven			
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner			
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler	Exeter Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Graham Pritchett			
n/a	n/a	John Trout			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher			
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan McMonagle			
n/a	n/a	NICK YOUNG	Yeovil Cycling Club		

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 10 20/04/2013

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Chris Jollliffe	New Forest CC		