Startsheet

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	lan Knights			
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson			
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker			
n/a	n/a	Luke Mullen			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy			
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC		
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford			
n/a	n/a	Mick Proud			
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker			
n/a	n/a	John Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood			
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison			
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gray			
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins			
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass			

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland CC 32 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC		