Startsheet

Bristol South CC 25

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|-----------------|---------------|-------------------|---------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Rob Pears | Bath Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Will Bjergfelt | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Sebastian Baylis | Mid Devon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ben Anstie | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Richard Spink | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Jones | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Snowden | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jimmy Little | Velo Club St Raphael | | |
| n/a | n/a | Gerry McGarr | Gloucester City Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Wix | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Edward Trotman | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Christopher Lee | Merthyr CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy Cook | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Daniel Kempe | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Neil Dimon | Dursley Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Skinner | Gloucester City Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Giles White | Sherwood CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Sirett | Dursley Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Winchcombe | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Stuart Somerville | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Nigel Jackson | YOGI Cycling | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tom Woollard | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Muitt | Dursley Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Etienne Georgi | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Freegard | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Phillip Gwynne | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Daniel Burbridge | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | James Peckham | Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club | | |

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

| StartNumber | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|-------------|---------------|-------------------------|-------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | David Bolton | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Gareth Jones | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Simpkins | Solihull CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Martin Priestley | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Goodbier | | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Lyons | 1st Chard Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Fuchs | Corinium Cycle Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Gareth Baines | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Anthony Lake | Gloucester City Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Rouse | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Garry Strickland | Dursley Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Swainsbury | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Elliott Warren | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Brian Jones | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Roger Taylor | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Bradshaw | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Braidley | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Deborah Sheridan | Warwickshire Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Pippa Wheeler | Exeter Whs CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Lowenna Smith | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Penny | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Robert Hutchinson | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mary-Jane Hutchinson | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Eamonn Sheridan | Warwickshire Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Philippa Crocker | Dursley Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Robert Latchem | Somer Valley Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jeremy Evered | Dursley Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Liam Glen | | | |
| n/a | n/a | James Kempe | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Johannes Roux | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Peter Georgi | | | |

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

| StartNumber | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|-------------|---------------|-----------------|---------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Digby Rusling | Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Trevor Roberts | Severn Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Harradine | Team Echelon | | |
| n/a | n/a | Yan Keene | Bristol South Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tavis Walker | | | |
| n/a | n/a | lan Hennessey | Exeter Whs CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Sean Townsend | Gloucester City Cycling Club | | |