Startsheet

...a3crg 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones			
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch			
n/a	n/a	Philip Peters			
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling			
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember			
n/a	n/a	Ollie Mitchell			
n/a	n/a	David Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Edwards	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott			
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling			
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps			
n/a	n/a	Phillip Chinn			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker			
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon		
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Asbridge			
n/a	n/a	lan Wrightson			
n/a	n/a	Alistair McKellar	Southdown Velo		
n/a	n/a	Bug Wrightson			
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Sarah Nisbett	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day			

Startsheet for: ...a3crg 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 07/04/2013

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bunting			
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove			
n/a	n/a	Martin Balk	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout			