## **Startsheet**

## **Yorkshire Coast Clarion 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	M Wolstenholme			
n/a	n/a	M Ball			
n/a	n/a	N Goscinski			
n/a	n/a	M Blackford			
n/a	n/a	S Pickard			
n/a	n/a	G Owen			
n/a	n/a	S Wigglesworth			
n/a	n/a	J Clarke			
n/a	n/a	S Smith			
n/a	n/a	A Askwith			
n/a	n/a	N Hall			
n/a	n/a	S Gelder			
n/a	n/a	M Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	G Young			
n/a	n/a	M Antrobus			
n/a	n/a	R Birkin			
n/a	n/a	l Clarke			
n/a	n/a	S Ward			
n/a	n/a	M Grainger	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	G Small			
n/a	n/a	G Varley	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	J Drake			
n/a	n/a	G Bryan	Featherstone RC		
n/a	n/a	M Bentley	Wakefield CC		
n/a	n/a	R Hemesley			
n/a	n/a	T Winn	Selby CC		
n/a	n/a	A Vaughan (L)			
n/a	n/a	R Tate	Leeds Westfield CC		
n/a	n/a	L Clarke (L)			
n/a	n/a	S Clarke			
n/a	n/a	A Toes	Scarborough Paragon CC		

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Coast Clarion 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Clarke (L)			
n/a	n/a	M Perfect			
n/a	n/a	J Royle			
n/a	n/a	B Rose			
n/a	n/a	A Vaughan	City RC (Hull)		
n/a	n/a	D Fuller	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	A Fuller	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	G Metcalfe	Otley CC		