## **Startsheet**

## **Banbury Star 23**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger			
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford			
n/a	n/a	Will Fox			
n/a	n/a	Will Hayter	London Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
n/a	n/a	Gregor Wallace			
n/a	n/a	Justin Belcher	Banbury Star Cyclists'		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter	Banbury Star Cyclists'		
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare			
n/a	n/a	David Schofield- Nel			
n/a	n/a	Nick Green			
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster	Corley Cycles RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright			
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones			
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Malcom Rose	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Burden			
n/a	n/a	Russell Green	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wood	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sleight	Team Cherwell		
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy (Jv)			
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster	Corley Cycles RC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier			
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Parso			
n/a	n/a	Marcus Kennedy	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Walton			

Startsheet for: Banbury Star 23
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom (W)			
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jones			
n/a	n/a	Danny Halpin	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Butt	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Libby McLaren (W)	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Todd			
n/a	n/a	Roland Smythe			
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom			