Startsheet

Mercia CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker			
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge			
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees			
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender			
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix			
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine			
n/a	n/a	Andy Day			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons			
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitaker			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin			
n/a	n/a	Graham Green			
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall			
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker			
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave York			
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Michael Church			
n/a	n/a	Jenny York			
n/a	n/a	Lisa Costa	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley			

Startsheet for: Mercia CC 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow			
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward			
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson			
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley			
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth			
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw			
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill			
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins			
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell			
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell		
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams			
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club		