Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary DIGHTON			
n/a	n/a	Tom ALLIBAN	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Simon BEROGNA			
n/a	n/a	Terry ICKE			
n/a	n/a	Paul JONES			
n/a	n/a	Philip MOSLEY			
n/a	n/a	Greg PARKER	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Dave PICKERING			
n/a	n/a	Martin BEALE			
n/a	n/a	John CHAPMAN	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Dave MOFFETT	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Darren LEWIS			
n/a	n/a	Peter WILSON			
n/a	n/a	Bryce RIGLAR	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Hugo BALDACCHINO	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Danny FRENCH			
n/a	n/a	Steven PYE			
n/a	n/a	Dave HICKS			
n/a	n/a	Kevin RIDGE			
n/a	n/a	Philip EVANS			
n/a	n/a	Vincent HOUNSOME			
n/a	n/a	Stuart PECKHAM	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	John MARRINER			
n/a	n/a	Stuart GRACE			
n/a	n/a	Terry BELBIN			
n/a	n/a	Dean WARD	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Les PICK	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave LYONS			
n/a	n/a	Colin CROCKER	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris MULLETT			
n/a	n/a	James FULLER			
n/a	n/a	John BEAVEN	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Fred NEWTON	Wessex Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Norman HARVEY	Sotonia CC		

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eddy TOAL			