## **Startsheet**

## **Buxton CC Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger			
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans			
n/a	n/a	Adam William			
		Kenway			
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines			
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark			
n/a	n/a	Matt Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Chris Southworth			
n/a	n/a	Ben Gillespie	Saddleworth Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkby			
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill			
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock			
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood			
n/a	n/a	Ben Trotter	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea			
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Francis Bloy			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steel			
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Moore			
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull			
n/a	n/a	Alain Gordon- Seymour			
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington			
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight			
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary			
n/a	n/a	Mick Browne			
n/a	n/a	Richard Towse			
n/a	n/a	Michael Allcroft			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)		
n/a	n/a	James Harness			
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall	Withington Wheelers		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith			
n/a	n/a	Lee Nowack			
n/a	n/a	Rachael Jones			
n/a	n/a	Claire Logan	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Harry Shackleton			
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shed			
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Rooke			