Startsheet

North Shropshire Whs 25

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|-------------------|------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Richard Handley | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Grindley | Liverpool Century RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steve York | Wrekinsport CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tony Greenhalgh | | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Crawley | Fibrax Wrexham RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Justin McIlveen | Rhos-on-Sea CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Rob Weare | | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Jones | Fibrax Wrexham RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Martin Parish | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Scott Butterworth | Rhos-on-Sea CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Chris Edmondson | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Hankey | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Graham Thompson | Anfield BC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Nathan Turnbull | Leigh Premier Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Cocker | Wrekinsport CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Phil Pearce | Leigh Premier Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Robert Eccles | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Marc Colclough | Rhos-on-Sea CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jim Stringer | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Nigel Keyworth | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Peter Griffin | Newport (Shropshire) CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Warren | Ribble Valley C&RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jim Gresty | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | James Griffiths | Ludlow CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | lan Hobley | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Costello | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Matthew Cartlidge | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Alistair Stanway | Weaver Valley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tom Garbett | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Daniel Watts | | | |

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|-------------------|------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Dave Newton | Chester RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Neil Southern | Chester RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Hannah MacDonald | Liverpool Century RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Medwyn Jones | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Philip Parsons | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Shelton | Wrekinsport CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steve Cornish | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Martin Bowers | | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Gostelow | Wrekinsport CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Loughran | Liverpool Century RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Phil Millar | Chester RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Matt Edwards | | | |
| n/a | n/a | lan Wedge | Wrekinsport CC | | |
| | n/a | Simon Evans | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Steventon | Wrekinsport CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Clive Gudgeon | Chester RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Newsome | Rhos-on-Sea CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | George Aldridge | | | |
| | n/a | Alan Ottiwell | | | |
| | n/a | Will Rollo | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jenny York | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tony Perrin | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Neil Boyle | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Leach | | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Colley | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Julie Harrison | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Sarah Mawhinney | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Keith Nield | Chester RC | | |
| | | | North Shropshire | | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Craddock | Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | lan Casson | Birkenhead Victoria CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Geraint Catherall | Anfield BC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jim Golden | Mid Shropshire | | |
| n/a | n/a | Dave Nicholas | Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Eddie Edwards | Rhos-on-Sea CC | | |

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|------------------------|------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | David Eccleston | Fibrax Wrexham RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Pete Booth | Rhos-on-Sea CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Barry Ralphs | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mel Griffiths | Mid Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Oak | Ribble Valley C&RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Peter Norman | Fibrax Wrexham RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Alison Gibson | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Longdon | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ben Griffiths | Anfield BC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Victor Trigger (Trike) | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tim Rex | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Williamson | | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Constance | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Musgrove | North Shropshire Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Wilf Lewis | Altrincham Ravens CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Kay | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Roberts | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tim Griffiths | Wrekinsport CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Smith | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Barrie Whitaker | Lyme Racing Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Charles McCulloch | | | |