Startsheet

Poole Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling			
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton			
n/a	n/a	Terry?lcke			
n/a	n/a	Andy Buddle			
n/a	n/a	Tom?Alliban	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin			
n/a	n/a	Gary Lock	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson-Lockyer			
n/a	n/a	Darren?Lewis			
n/a	n/a	John?Chapman	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin			
n/a	n/a	Jon Clemas			
n/a	n/a	Martin?Piper			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe			
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling			
n/a	n/a	Vincent? Hounsome			
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies			
n/a	n/a	Gary?Tuskin			
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot			
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch			
n/a	n/a	Steven?Pye			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Hugo?Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge			
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans			
n/a	n/a	Robert?Heathcote			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Grace			
n/a	n/a	Alex Rowe			
n/a	n/a	Tim Day			
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens			
n/a	n/a	David Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Brinsdon	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Terry?Belbin			
n/a	n/a	Mark?Usher			
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Sparkes	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton			
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan?Sharpen	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul?Jones			
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey			
n/a	n/a	Martin?Beale			
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson			