## Startsheet

## **BTTC (Masters D)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak			
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers			
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain	Team Corley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Tim Cartar	Team Virgin Active		
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent			
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi			
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner			
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave			
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes			
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci			
n/a	n/a	Dave Scott	Welwyn Whs		
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Keepthebeat Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith	Welwyn Whs		
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC		