## Startsheet

## **BTTC (Masters H)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith			
n/a	n/a	Annur Inomas	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	John Eames			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins			
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes		