## **Startsheet**

## South Pennine RC (Preference to BDCA Clubs)(Rear Light Compulsory)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair			
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainmann			
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay	PMR		
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis			
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild			
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh			
n/a	n/a	John Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave			
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell			
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	CC Ashwell		
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge			
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Costello			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker			
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Tom Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Warby			
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers			
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkin			
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills			
n/a	n/a	lan Manders			
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg			
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer	-		
n/a	n/a	Michael Martin	CC Ashwell		
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish			
n/a	n/a	Dom Wibberley	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Marc Fairclough	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon	Bolsover and District CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Costello	Abbotsford Park RC		
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ballard			
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr			
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates	gram gram cramer		
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin			
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman	Maderdenicia VIIIdenicia		
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter			
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci			
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes			
n/a	n/a	Craig Devonshire	Bolsover and District CC		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch			
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes			
n/a	n/a	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Manners	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore			
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner			
n/a	n/a	Mark Bridgman- Smith	Bolsover and District CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	John Leeming	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Briggs	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley			