## **Startsheet**

## **CC Breckland 12hr**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert			
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford			
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson			
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley			
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies			
n/a	n/a	Laurence Wright			
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman			
n/a	n/a	Martin Long			
n/a	n/a	Jason Turner	Norwich A B C		
n/a	n/a	Jason Meachen			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale			
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller			
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Danny Watkins	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick			
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead			
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward			
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham			
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain			
n/a	n/a	John Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Younge			
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster	Norwich A B C		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton			
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight			
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton			
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson			
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howe			
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe			

Startsheet for: CC Breckland 12hr

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman			
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed			

05/08/2012