Startsheet

Lancashire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh			
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong			
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith			
n/a	n/a	David Crawley			
n/a	n/a	David Baxter	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell			
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Carson	Chorley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Chell	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul M Boardman	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman			
n/a	n/a	Jordan A Bason			
n/a	n/a	David J Wright			
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Paul M Kirk	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	James Stott	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton			
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Clough			
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Giles Perkins	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock			
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Antonee Little			
n/a	n/a	Jocky Johnstone			
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks			
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Little			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer			
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	John Martindale			
n/a	n/a	Brian Gore			
n/a	n/a	Glenn R Howarth	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Barlow	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	James Connell	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill			
n/a	n/a	David Stamp			
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar			
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	David J Evans			
n/a	n/a	Steve Salmon	Chorley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Pope			
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener			
n/a	n/a	Linda Felton			
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Woods			
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward			
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Jo-Anne Roscoe	-		
n/a	n/a	Anne Nicholson	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Linda Gore			
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	James Lawley			
n/a	n/a	David Balhaw	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox			

Startsheet for: Lancashire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Caroline Leighton			
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns			
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey			
n/a	n/a	David J Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Hopkins			
n/a	n/a	David McDonough	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Ross Laidlaw			
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Barlow	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith			
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg			