## **Startsheet**

## 1st Chard Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson			
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	John Nolan	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Fabrizio	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Nick Harward	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Lubos OborniK	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling			
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper			
n/a	n/a	Alan D Hughs			
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrow			
n/a	n/a	Chris Shakya			
n/a	n/a	John Hollier			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ware			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hogg			
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	David Lane			
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			
n/a	n/a	Wiebke Rietz			
n/a	n/a	David Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lupton	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	James Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Paul MacDonald			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings			
n/a	n/a	Emilly Adkin	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Sean Hogg			
n/a	n/a	Anabel Sill			

Startsheet for: 1st Chard Whs 10 29/07/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Moran			
n/a	n/a	Ryan White			
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin			
n/a	n/a	Don Potter	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Robin Carter	Sid Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	John Trout			
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lawson	CC Weymouth		