Startsheet

Derwentside CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland			
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount			
n/a	n/a	lan Norris			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood			
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Fail	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Bush			
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts			
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry			
n/a	n/a	Bev Blakeman			
n/a	n/a	Keith Bradley	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Berry	Cestria C.C.		
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland			
n/a	n/a	David Cole	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Hilary Ross			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell			
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale			
n/a	n/a	lain Gill	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Scott	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Cleveland Wheelers CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	lan McLean			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton			
n/a	n/a	Mark Herbert	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson			