Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds 18

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson			
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong			
n/a	n/a	Ian Norris	Blumilk.com		
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount	Blumilk.com		
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker			
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch			
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison			
n/a	n/a	Tim Wylie			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Terry Williamson	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood			
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts			
n/a	n/a	Kristina Slater			
n/a	n/a	Alan Dick			
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald			
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton			
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson			
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry			
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates			
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell			
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill			
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay			
n/a	n/a	David Cole	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC		

14/07/2012

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds 18
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe			
n/a	n/a	lan McLean			
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero			
n/a	n/a	Bob Boak			
n/a	n/a	lain Bolton			
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson	Cestria C.C.		