Startsheet

Truro CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hall			
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel			
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson			
n/a	n/a	Damian Ayling			
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres			
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Houghton			
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday			
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman	Dream Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Steve Kirby			
n/a	n/a	David Rouse	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	Mark Hooper			
n/a	n/a	Mark Pilcher			
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell			
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn			
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper			
n/a	n/a	Graham Lobb			
n/a	n/a	Alan Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Sly			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith			
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin			
n/a	n/a	Robert Barrow			
n/a	n/a	Harry Loader			
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott			
n/a	n/a	Peter Miners			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Jonno Gibbins			
n/a	n/a	Peter Jory			
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling			
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Scott Burke			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	James Scott			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Guest			

Startsheet for: Truro CC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Arthur Burke			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Alltrax		
n/a	n/a	Doug Duncan			
n/a	n/a	Robin Brown			
n/a	n/a	Paul Craddock			
n/a	n/a	Sandie Sly			
n/a	n/a	Steve Cuddy			
n/a	n/a	Julian Winn			
n/a	n/a	Ginine Wilce			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Daniell			
n/a	n/a	Garry Player			
n/a	n/a	Tom Round			
n/a	n/a	Alan Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Kim Homewood			
n/a	n/a	Justin Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Mike Rodway			
n/a	n/a	Richard Shadbolt			
n/a	n/a	Lisa Player			
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Bird			