Startsheet

Clifton CC 13

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman			
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks		
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker			
n/a	n/a	James Clovis			
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Myers			
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood			
n/a	n/a	Richard Douthwaite			
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrobus			
n/a	n/a	James Harris			
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Scott Woolley			
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC		
n/a	n/a	Jack Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Paul Harris			
n/a	n/a	lan Hagyard			
n/a	n/a	Phil Bixby			
n/a	n/a	Tim Jackson			
n/a	n/a	David Whiter			
n/a	n/a	Paul Crane			
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook			
n/a	n/a	Pete Skelton			
n/a	n/a	Jason Drake			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Geldard			
n/a	n/a	Peter Hook			
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley			
n/a	n/a	Steven Ariss			
n/a	n/a	Arny Pearson			
n/a	n/a	Gill Crane			
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Craig Woolley			
n/a	n/a	Tim Eastwood	Selby CC		

Startsheet for: Clifton CC 13 07/07/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Fitch			
n/a	n/a	Darren Bendelow			
n/a	n/a	IRONIN Maciadan	VTTA (North Midlands)		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haslam			
n/a	n/a	George Young			
n/a	n/a	David Wrightson			