Startsheet

Lindsey RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Coleman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth			
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey			
n/a	n/a	Paul Wakefield	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes			
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Paul Wass	Team Balanced Performance		
n/a	n/a	Brendan Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Bob Kerr	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams			
n/a	n/a	S.Bryan			
n/a	n/a	Steve Cole	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Thomas (J)			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Jones (J)	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Patchitt	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Aimee Stocker (L)			
n/a	n/a	Dave Charles	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mawer			

Startsheet for: Lindsey RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Owen (L)			
n/a	n/a	Peter Read			
n/a	n/a	Mark Staples	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale			
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe			
n/a	n/a	John Woolley			
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			