Startsheet

VC Cumbria 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	James Cusick			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer			
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming			
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman			
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton			
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson			
n/a	n/a	Dean McGarry			
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Roper			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Wells			
n/a	n/a	Frazer Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Tim Caine			
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Garner			
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry			
n/a	n/a	Heather Greening			
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)		
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Russell Newlove			
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg			
n/a	n/a	John Wilks			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Horrocks	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons			
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall			
n/a	n/a	Giles Harrison	Blumilk.com		
n/a	n/a	Oliver Homer			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger			
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox			
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Luke Sollit			