Startsheet

Yeovil CC

Start Numbe	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Robb			
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Bertenshaw	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts	Somerset Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jay Hookins			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington			
n/a	n/a	Ben Turp	Somerset Road Club		
n/a	n/a	James Stewart	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper			
n/a	n/a	Danny Baker	Somerset Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Keith Penny			
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan WilkinsonLockyer	Team Tor 2000 KALAS		
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels	Somerset Road Club		
n/a	n/a	lain Cade			
n/a	n/a	lan Jeffery	Team Tor 2000 KALAS		
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders	National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows		
n/a	n/a	Leslie Thomas	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery	National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows		
n/a	n/a	David Summers			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings	Somerset Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Carl Guppy	National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows		
n/a	n/a	Becky Smith	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Beaven			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett			
n/a	n/a	David Notley	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Fuke			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stroud	Minehead Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Young	Velo Club Walcot		
n/a	n/a	Paul Ferguson	Velo Club Walcot		