Startsheet

Frome & District Wheelers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alec Baskaya	Dream Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst			
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Snowden			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook			
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Sam Butler	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford			
n/a	n/a	Simon Cox			
n/a	n/a	Edward Trotman	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Millard			
n/a	n/a	Andy Shapland	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson			
n/a	n/a	Peter Giddings			
n/a	n/a	James Chant			
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	James Cook			
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Yan Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Sprules			
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Grahame Reed			
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hogg			
n/a	n/a	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Samir Khatri			
n/a	n/a	Steve Way	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker			
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Messider	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements			
n/a	n/a	Graham Pritchett			
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith			
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker			
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Eames			
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC		