Startsheet

Stone Wheelers (Manchester DC preference)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance		
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees			
n/a	n/a	Dave Williams	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis			
n/a	n/a	Phil Melling	45 RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming			
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave			
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern			
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge			
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith			
n/a	n/a	Peter Walker			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker			
n/a	n/a	John Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley			
n/a	n/a	Joe Costello			
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Shaun McHugh	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg			
n/a	n/a	Tom Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Parish			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce			
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton			
n/a	n/a	lan Manders			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Mat Ivings	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull			
n/a	n/a	Lee Faulkner	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Turner	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek			
n/a	n/a	Jim Stringer			
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer			
n/a	n/a	David Weavers			
n/a	n/a	Gary Sedgwick	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Bruce Johnson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wood			
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood			
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates			
n/a	n/a	Lee Winslow			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gayes			
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt			
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Hannah Macdonald			
n/a	n/a	Gina Riley			
n/a	n/a	Jon White	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)		
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin			
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Whitfield			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rose*			
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Aitken			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Cullen			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward			
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden			
n/a	n/a	Peter Milligan			
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Phil Rowsell	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Karl Southern	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Chris Warner			
n/a	n/a	Neil Drummond	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Carthy	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Hughes	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parish			
n/a	n/a	John Walsh			
n/a	n/a	Melanie Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Jim Dowell			
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman			
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Steele	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	John King			
n/a	n/a	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes			
n/a	n/a	Nina Critchley			
n/a	n/a	Norman Griffin	City RC (Hull)		
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt	(10)		
n/a	n/a	Martin Tolley	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Brian Fogarty	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hacker	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Higgins			
n/a	n/a	lan Castle			
n/a	n/a	David Parton	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ali Wareham			
n/a	n/a	Ben McCaulder	North Cheshire Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	David Prince			
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		