## **Startsheet**

## Wolsey RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Cambridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gorbett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett			
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine	Ipswich BC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost			
n/a	n/a	David Staff			
n/a	n/a	Simon Scott	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett			
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Andy Tyler	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed	Colchester Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman			
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss			
n/a	n/a	Laura Gambling (W)	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Scott Davidson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Loveday			
n/a	n/a	John Adams			
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Taylor (W)	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Carl Murley			
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth			
n/a	n/a	Sally Withey (W)	VC Norwich		
n/a	n/a	Tim Maslin	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurst			
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton (W)	Wolsey RC		
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi		
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws			

Startsheet for: Wolsey RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

13/05/2012

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard			
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard (W)			
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Tracy Prewer (W)	VC Baracchi		