Startsheet

Barton Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells			
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer			
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy			
n/a	n/a	John Gadie			
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth			
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs			
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock			
n/a	n/a	Michael Stones			
n/a	n/a	Gary Foreman			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cook			
n/a	n/a	Tim Higgins			
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter			
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen			
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard			
n/a	n/a	Richard Guymer			
n/a	n/a	John Woolley			
n/a	n/a	David Park			
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch			
n/a	n/a	John Mould			
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp			
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi			
n/a	n/a	Janet Park			
n/a	n/a	Marie Page			
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell			
n/a	n/a	David Percival			

Startsheet for: Barton Whs 10 12/05/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Madadan	VTTA (North		
			Midlands)		