Startsheet

Bishop Auckland 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett	Blumilk.com		
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	lan Knights			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly	Blumilk.com		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson			
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lamb	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson			
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy			
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Fergus Roberts	Hambleton RC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates			
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond			
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison			
n/a	n/a	Dave Clark	Richmond CC		
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins			
n/a	n/a	David Paterson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce			
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed			
n/a	n/a	John Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fountain			
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	John Main			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson			
n/a	n/a	John Johnson	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker			

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gray			
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Blenkin	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert C Forrest	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Dodds	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Currie	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Raw	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling			
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor	Richmond CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton			·