Startsheet

Buxton CC 33

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Gunnar Gronlund			
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton			
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge			
n/a	n/a	Tom Stewart			
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale			
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Sumpton			
n/a	n/a	Ben Ives			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Storey			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gregory			
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Goodwin	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Harrison	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Ben Trotter	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner			
n/a	n/a	Luke Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Alex Mitchell			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Allen	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Will Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull			
n/a	n/a	Steven l'Anson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	David Constance			
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener			
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield			
n/a	n/a	Simon Brierley			
n/a	n/a	Dane Walker	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	James Milligan	Cyclesport International RT		
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Stockport Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
n/a	n/a	Alan Burton			
n/a	n/a	Rob Harper			
n/a	n/a	Edward Kearney			
n/a	n/a	Paul Carvill	LincsQuad		
	n/a	Richard Bramhall	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield		
n/a	n/a	Mick Browne	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Miller	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin			
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown	Stockport Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood			
n/a	n/a	Gwilym Morris			
n/a	n/a	Andy Adkin			
n/a	n/a	Steve Thomas	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	William Fowler			
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson			
n/a	n/a	Robin Cummings	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	John Leach			
n/a	n/a	Richard Thomas	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Allen Bridge			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie	Birdwell Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville		
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Charles Crook			
n/a	n/a	David Ian Jones			
n/a	n/a	Scott D Walker			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Joe Skipper			