Startsheet

Brighton Mitre 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros			
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson	London Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rowley			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine	-		
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cansfield	South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
n/a	n/a	George Higgs	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Butt	Team TMC		
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith			
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon			
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner			
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe			
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Marcus			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden			
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley			
n/a	n/a	John Marinko			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Baker			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	James Horan	South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wolff			
n/a	n/a	George Moore	Team TMC		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Batch			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Papworth	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	John Powell			
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen			
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	James Stuart			
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield			