Startsheet

Brighton Mitre 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros			
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella		
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy			
n/a	n/a	Daniel McCarthy	V C Meudon		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Butt	Team TMC		
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC		
n/a	n/a	Tristan Court			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hough			
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	John Philips			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale			
n/a	n/a	Jon Carter	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae	Look Mum No Hands!		
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella		
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley			
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates		
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Main			
n/a	n/a	Richard Williamson	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hough			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alan Tilbury			
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard			

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 07/04/2012

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon			
n/a	n/a	David Warne			