Startsheet

Stowmarket & District 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason			
n/a	n/a	Gavin Moore			
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett			
n/a	n/a	Simon Daw			
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine			
n/a	n/a	James Rush			
n/a	n/a	Ben Caisey			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay			
n/a	n/a	David Staff			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman			
n/a	n/a	Matt Carter	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman			
n/a	n/a	Neil Vaughan	VC Norwich		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith			
n/a	n/a	Damon Day			
n/a	n/a	Adrian McTigue	Plomesgate CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Weatherley			
n/a	n/a	Dave Clark			
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Paul Rooke			
n/a	n/a	Mark Yale			
n/a	n/a	Colin Lown			
n/a	n/a	Simon Gent			
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Chris Miles			
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lacey			
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Hobbs	_		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge		
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard			
n/a	n/a	Gerald Barton			
n/a	n/a	Barry Lee			
n/a	n/a	Miriam Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Matt Traxnar			
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold			
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Howe			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke			