Startsheet

Southdown Velo 18

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna			
n/a	n/a	Jez Ponting			
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella		
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband			
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart			
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine			
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett			
n/a	n/a	Philip Peters	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Toby Neave			
n/a	n/a	Toby Smith			
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Langdown			
n/a	n/a	Jason Birkinshaw			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Delooze			
n/a	n/a	Robert Marcus			
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Fraser Nurse			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton			
n/a	n/a	Karl Chandler			
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Alex Rice			
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella		
n/a	n/a	Andy Page			
n/a	n/a	David Pothecary			
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard			
n/a	n/a	John Marinko			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley			
n/a	n/a	Colin Wright			
n/a	n/a	Keith Jarrett			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Perry Lee			
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Donovan			
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Putnam			
n/a	n/a	Alun Tribe			
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker			
n/a	n/a	Fran Blake			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lipscombe			
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard			
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Mallett			
n/a	n/a	Kate Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott			
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale			