## **Startsheet**

## **Weston Wheelers CC Hill Climb**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Blessitt			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Baylis	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Marc Allen			
n/a	n/a	Kye Martin	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Christian Smith	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Gough	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Warner	Rollapaluza CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer			
n/a	n/a	Tom Lear	Bristol Cycling Development Squad		
n/a	n/a	Kurt Green			
n/a	n/a	Michael Ward			