## **Startsheet**

## **Great Yarmouth CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Liam Gentry			
n/a	n/a	Simon Asher	VC Norwich		
n/a	n/a	Neil Turner			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy			
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Philip Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland			
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham			
n/a	n/a	Mark Pearson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Drake			
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Ben Mackett			
n/a	n/a	lan Read			
n/a	n/a	lan Sandall			
n/a	n/a	Larry Colby			
n/a	n/a	Adam Houlgate			
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith			
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack			
n/a	n/a	Nicola Hawkes			
n/a	n/a	Clive Julian			
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Matt Sutton			
n/a	n/a	Sean Cole			
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Perkins			
n/a	n/a	Lee Cheung			
n/a	n/a	Joshua Carr			
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard			
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser			
n/a	n/a	Adele Postle			
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth			
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber			

Startsheet for: Great Yarmouth CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

13/03/2011

Start NumberStartTimeRiderClubGenderCategoryn/aDanny WatkinsCC Breckland