Startsheet

WTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burden	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gez Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts			
n/a	n/a	Sam Larkham	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Leighton	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen			
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Pettitt	Bristol Cycling Development Squad		
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkinson	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Lawrie Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Mark Carver			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Ridgway	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers	Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram			
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker			
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol		
n/a	n/a	David Burrows	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Maund			

Startsheet for: WTTA 10 10/09/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Milkins			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon CC		