Startsheet

BDCA 50 (Association Event)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood			
n/a	n/a	Lee Shunburne	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan			
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills			
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnet			
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	lan Hoggarth	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell			
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill			
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh			
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC		
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon			
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker			
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter			
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden			
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore			
n/a	n/a	John Leeming	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	James Rigby			
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC		

Startsheet for: BDCA 50 (Association Event) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams			
n/a	n/a	Norman Portress	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton			
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin			