Startsheet

Ross-on-Wye and District CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine	LeisureLakesBikes.com		
n/a	n/a	Jacob Clark			
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook			
n/a	n/a	Will Bevan			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee			
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones			
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock			
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Graham Carter			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks			
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews			
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans			
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies			
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery			
n/a	n/a	David Evans			
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant			
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly			
n/a	n/a	David Pearce			
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan			
n/a	n/a	John Shehan			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler			
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams			
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler			
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman			
n/a	n/a	Jim Dicken			
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley			
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe			
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer			
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark			
n/a	n/a	Bryn Ruston			
n/a	n/a	Liz Clegg			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JonathanWilkinson- Lockyer			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Dennis Beard			
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Martin Green			
n/a	n/a	Andy Parker			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Clements			
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell			
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen			
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies			
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot			
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans			
n/a	n/a	Sam Davies			
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon			