## Startsheet

## Severn RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bertenshaw			
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Martin			
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Johannes Roux			
n/a	n/a	Chris Davis			
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin			
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Hillier	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe			
n/a	n/a	John Sirett	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jerry Seymour	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman			
n/a	n/a	Rob Martin			
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies			
n/a	n/a	lan Bainbridge			
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mary Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol		
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams			
n/a	n/a	Louise Georgi	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Karen Spiteri			

Startsheet for: Severn RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Burrows	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	led Trenchard	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	(aranam (aordon	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd			
n/a	n/a	John Milkins	Kingswood Tri Club		