Startsheet

N&DCA 19.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins			
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney			
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner			
n/a	n/a	Andy Veasey			
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes			
n/a	n/a	Hans van Nierop			
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell			
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock			
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart			
n/a	n/a	Malc Jacklin			
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry			
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby			
n/a	n/a	George Fox			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dixon	iCycle		
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw			
n/a	n/a	Richard Law			
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wood			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer			
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh			
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Bill Barrie			
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Short	iCycle		
n/a	n/a	Rob Jacks			
n/a	n/a	Peter Nix			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish			
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon	iCycle		
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard			
n/a	n/a	John Dainty			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Maple			
n/a	n/a	Jemma Anderson			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Kings Cliffe Flyers		
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt	iCycle		
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short	iCycle		
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor			
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder			
n/a	n/a	lan Gerrard	iCycle		
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell			
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Clawson			
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley			
n/a	n/a	Paul King			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rigby			
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne			
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter			
n/a	n/a	Tom Sexton			
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton			
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson			