Startsheet

VTTA (N Mids) 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan West			
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth			
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki			
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck			
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth			
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam			
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson			
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurnhill			
n/a	n/a	Alan Smith			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller			
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague			
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth			
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge			
n/a	n/a	Bob Waterhouse			
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris			
n/a	n/a	Richard Wareham			
n/a	n/a	John Macklam			
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver			
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor			
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward			

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Holmes			

02/07/2011