## **Startsheet**

## Clifton CC 13

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks		
n/a	n/a	James Clovis			
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield			
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap			
n/a	n/a	William Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Chris Cuckson			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lawson			
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon			
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison			
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches	West Yorks Police CC		
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood			
n/a	n/a	Chris Mawer	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Musgrave			
n/a	n/a	Jessica Bacon			
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Devine			
n/a	n/a	Philip Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Phil Bixby			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Toby Everett			
n/a	n/a	Jack Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Mark Antrobus			
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Scully			
n/a	n/a	Adam Walker-Jesse			
n/a	n/a	Tim Eastwood	Selby CC		
n/a	n/a	Lisa Bolton	•		
n/a	n/a	Paul Crane			
n/a	n/a	Darren Neylon			
n/a	n/a	Heather Tuffs			

Startsheet for: Clifton CC 13 02/07/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan	VTTA (NorthMidlands)		
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley			
n/a	n/a	Jason Drake			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Gill Crane			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mann			